Board of Directors

Shri. K J George

Hon’ble Minister for Large and Medium Scale Industries - Commerce & Industries Dept including Sugar, IT & BT, Science & Tech, Government of Karnataka

Gaurav Gupta, IAS

Principal Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Biotechnology and Science & Technology, Government of Karnataka

Darpan Jain, IAS

Commissioner for Industrial Development and Director of Industries & Commerce Government of Karnataka

Kiran Mazumdar Shaw

Chairperson and Managing Director, BIOCON Co-Chairperson IKF

B. V. Naidu

Chairman & CEO, Sagitaur Ventures India Private Limited

T. V. Mohandas Pai

Chairperson, Manipal Global Education

Muthuswami Lakshminarayan

Chairman of WABCO India Ltd., and TVS Automotive Solutions

Deepak Sood

CEO and Director, Invest Karnataka Forum
All Rights Reserved by Invest Karnataka Forum